X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Who the F**K is GTfever?

Who is this guy and why r u a dick?

Im hearing so many "Im completely new to motorcycle mechanics" questions on this site and you guys think you can walk a newbie through it with a post.Unless you have someone who is mechanically minded to either do the procedure or show you in person how, I dont think you should attempt to do this yourself. If you dont have the money to take it to a mechanic I recommend hanging out at a local motorcycle hang-out and find a mentor and please please please Buy a service manual!!!!!
    Buy a service manual!!!!!!! Buy a service manual!!!!!!!!!!!!! it will get you moving in the right direction.... Sorry to sound like an A-HOLE but I just wanna save yall heartache, frustration,and money.
    You dont understand Motorcycle mechanics!!!!! Buy a service manual!!!!!!!!!!!! Take it to a shop!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep studying the service manual and someday you'll be ready grasshopper. sorry to be an A-hole but if you dont get the basic concepts you shouldnt expect to become enlightened from a post.
    I have read a few post where u diss the people on this site including me! We are all here learning about working on our Hawks. Who the fuck gives u the right to post ur asshole comments?

I see ur new to the site this month and I would just rather u have not joined. This site is for people who love there Hawk and want to learn about working/cutomizing/modding them and if you have a problem with some of the questions that are asked about mechanics... keep them too your self!

And the service manuals u keep telling us to read are poorly written and some of the jobs need a little more description... just like getting a Haynes manual!

As far as I am concerned u can take ur shit some where else.
    Rob
    88 Street Hawk